2017–2018 Training Dates


FRIDAY NIGHT (SEPTEMBER ONLY): 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
SATURDAY & SUNDAY 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

SEPTEMBER 2017:
Friday, September 8
Saturday, September 9
Sunday, September 10

OCTOBER 2017:
Saturday, October 14
Sunday, October 15

NOVEMBER 2017:
Saturday, November 4
Sunday, November 5

DECEMBER 2017:
Saturday, December 2
Sunday, December 3

JANUARY 2018:
Saturday, January 6
Sunday, January 7

FEBRUARY 2018:
Saturday, February 3
Sunday, February 4

MARCH 2018:
Saturday, March 3
Sunday, March 4

APRIL 2018:
Saturday, April 7
Sunday, April 8

MAY 2018:
Saturday, May 5
Sunday, May 6

2018 INTRODUCTION TO GESTALT THERAPY WEEKEND:
Saturday, April 21
Sunday, April 22