2020–2021 Training Dates


FRIDAY NIGHT (SEPTEMBER ONLY): 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
SATURDAY & SUNDAY 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

SEPTEMBER 2020
Friday, September 25
Saturday, September 26
There is no training on Sunday, September 27

OCTOBER 2019:
Saturday, October 24
Sunday, October 25

NOVEMBER 2019:
Saturday, November 14
Sunday, November 15

DECEMBER 2019:
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 13

JANUARY 2021:
Saturday, January 23
Sunday, January 24

FEBRUARY 2021:
Saturday, February 20
Sunday, February 21

MARCH 2021:
Saturday, March 20
Sunday, March 21

APRIL 2021
Saturday, April 24
Sunday, April 25

MAY 2021:
Saturday, May 22
Sunday, May 23

2021 INTRODUCTION TO GESTALT THERAPY WEEKEND:
Saturday, April 17
Sunday, April 18